Day 13, 14 and 15 – Mexico – Hey, Tequila?!

2016-09-24 – Day 13 – Mazatlan (SI) to Tequila (JA) (468 km – 7:00 hrs)
2016-09-25 – Day 14 – Tequila (JA) to Guadalajara (JA) (65 km – 1:00 hrs)
2016-09-26 – Day 15 – Guadalajara (JA) to Leon (GT) (244 km – 3:45 hrs)

Today (Sept. 24th) was a long day of driving that was planned for quite a bit. Despite seven hours behind the “wheel”, and close to 500 km, all went well and it was very pleasant for the simple reason that I chose the alternate road and not the highway!

I would have possibly saved two hours, but instead of driving 130 km/h and see nothing of what surrounded me, I completely soaked in all the small villages I crossed and in the beautiful mountains that I have seen in the distance and even crossed just before getting to Tequila.

It’s fascinating how the roads are almost deserted and in very good condition, for the majority of the time. These results on the fact that it is possible to keep a good pace. Rarely, there are slow vehicles that delay you and when there are, it is very easy to pass them.

Of course, here, as in Canada, there are areas where passing is permitted, with a dotted line, and zones where it’s prohibited, with a or a couple of continuous lines. The only difference here is the indifference of drivers from these different zones! When it is possible to pass, people do so, without worrying too much about the type of line on the painted on the ground.

Who am I not to adapt to the local customs!

At no time, have I felt that I was in any danger on the road. In fact, to date, only entering medium and large sized cities are more delicate. That said, I must stay awake at all times, because it is not uncommon to be overtaken even if you are driving at 130 km/h, and large potholes are still a possibility, not to mention the “topes” to slow traffic down entering in urban areas.

Let’s get back to today’s journey. The image that I have of the day is green, either from farmland, forests or mountainous areas, everything was very green. This was going perfectly with the blue sky and nice temperature of 27 degrees Celsius!

I arrived earlier than expected in Tequila because Google Map planned 8 hours between the 2 cities, so I left Mazatlan early. Google is absolutely right in its predictions, because the speed limit data provided by the government is sometimes ridiculously low (and not respected by anyone anyways)! So, in some areas where the limit is set at 40 km/h, traffic flows at 100 km/h! It is not difficult, in these circumstances, to break records!

Tequila is a very touristic town on weekends because of the “bodegas” that … You will certainly have guessed it, produce tequila! In fact, production companies are really impressive and generate incredible income, judging from buildings and land development.

2016-09-24-tequila-093

2016-09-24-tequila-015

2016-09-24-tequila-020

2016-09-24-tequila-022

2016-09-24-tequila-030

2016-09-24-tequila-037

2016-09-24-tequila-068

2016-09-24-tequila-086

2016-09-24-tequila-070

2016-09-24-tequila-074

2016-09-24-tequila-075

2016-09-24-tequila-084

2016-09-24-tequila-085

2016-09-24-tequila-087

2016-09-24-tequila-099

2016-09-24-tequila-062

2016-09-24-tequila-060

2016-09-24-tequila-051

2016-09-24-tequila-041

The historic centre is friendly and nice to quietly walk around and exchange words with artists and other tourists! however the choice of restaurant is a bit limited. I recommend spending the day, but not necessarily the night.

My hotel had a beautiful courtyard, so I took advantage of it to relax and sort my photos and answer my emails.

2016-09-24-tequila-102

A humorous note to finish on that city. Watch these beautiful cars! Is Tequila a touristy place in your opinion?

2016-09-24-tequila-064

2016-09-24-tequila-065

One of the things that I have learned with my years of travelling is that it is sometimes desirable to arrive in large cities on Sundays, around noon. This is what happened from Guadalajara and this was an excellent coincidence! The streets were almost deserted and I could easily make me in my hotel where I quickly brought my luggage in and was quickly ou to go for a long walk.

Let us take a small step back, however! I left Tequila late, because I knew that I was only 60 km to do, so late morning with breakfast in the indoor terrace of the hotel and a stat around 11:30.

This day is also the celebration of my first 2 weeks on the road. I slowly begin to get accustomed to the routine. In fact, Mexico is a good transition and gets me to practice for what to expect in the next countries that I wish to visit. Travel (and driving) here is relatively easy and this translates into easy planning of days to come. I know very well that what is waiting for me in a few weeks and for the next few months will be completely different.

For example, I rely heavily on Google Maps. This tool simply allows me to see in the future! It is easy to find a hotel, and even see if the street it’s on is quiet or if there is a spot to park in front to facilitate my arrival. I am aware that Google Street feature will probably not be available in Peru, and that the coverage of the cellular network may be much more limited than here.

The example of today is perfect. I have done a search with hotels.com to locate a hotel with a cheap rate in the historic centre, but I then went on Google Maps and use Street views and ended up selecting a hotel that was located on a small street, with a space for me to park and get my luggage in without concern.

I know very well that this will not be the possible in Huaraz,Peru.

With the orientation of my arrival, Guadalajara seemed to be nice at best. It is only when I got out walking that I was left speechless!

The town is lively, vibrant, crowded with historic buildings, which are more impressive, one after the other, and with places and pedestrian streets making more enjoyable the visit.

Look at the first thing that I see coming out of my hotel! Bixis!!! For people who are not from the Montreal region, this is the bike-sharing program designed in Quebec and which is exported everywhere in the world, including New York, Boston and… Guadalajara!

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-001

Here are a few images of the city.

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-019

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-022

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-026

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-038

2016-09-25-Guadalajara-040

2016-09-25-guadalajara-041

2016-09-25-guadalajara-045

2016-09-25-guadalajara-049

2016-09-25-guadalajara-051

2016-09-25-guadalajara-053

2016-09-25-guadalajara-059

2016-09-25-guadalajara-068

2016-09-25-guadalajara-069

2016-09-25-guadalajara-077

2016-09-25-guadalajara-090

2016-09-25-guadalajara-095

2016-09-25-guadalajara-096

2016-09-25-guadalajara-106

As a bonus, I discovered a neighborhood (Colonia Americana), which is a little more quiet in the evenings, with beautiful streets aligning large trees on each side and filled with small restaurants, cafes and bars which make a place clearly appreciated by the locals.

I walked more than 25 km during the day, so it was not difficult to get to sleep!

Verdict: Guadalajara has much to offer in terms of architecture, gastronomy and small streets in great neighborhoods to discover. A great surprise!

Monday morning, I am heading towards Leon, a smaller city, but still a major one. The road was not very nice, with, in fact, horrible portions, and for the first time of the trip, I had to wait behind trucks a few times, because the traffic was sometimes important. Despite everything, I had fun, because it is much easier to get out of these situations driving a motorcycle.

The historical centre that Leon offers is beautiful with its great places and old buildings, but it is not very refined. I had to walk out of this district to find an acceptable option for a restaurant (all this obviously depends on the tastes and needs of the moment!).

2016-09-26-leon-01

2016-09-26-leon-12

2016-09-26-leon-17

2016-09-26-leon-25

2016-09-26-leon-35

2016-09-26-leon-43

2016-09-26-leon-49

2016-09-26-leon-44

2016-09-26-leon-59

Despite everything, the town is lively, there are a lot of young students who seem to be happy (and in love!), small shops and obviously, shoes for sale! Nobody here has no excuse for walk naked foot!

2016-09-26-Leon-46

The motorcycle now. All is well, no mechanical problem to mention. I have more and more fun driving it as if it is becoming lighter and because I’m getting accustomed to the new rules of driving in Latin America.

I still have a minimum of 4500 km to drive in order to get to Panama City.

After the boat crossing, I account having at least 1500 km between Cartagena to Bogota (where Medellín) to drive where I was hoping to make a tire change. I must therefore be able to make another 6000 km. If I account for the 8600 km already travelled with these tires, this would make a total of 16000 km, which is not impossible with this model, according to several blogs consulted.

I’m still looking at options for a rear tire in Panama City or Cartagena. Daniel Calza, of motorourpanama.com is very generous with his time and found me a place where MITAS are available.

I am a little hesitant with this brand and will have to do some research. He also mentioned that some people have, in the past, sent tires from North America to his address. I will look at this option.

There is also Marco Arvida of Touratech Costa Rica which should come to me regarding the availability of an Hiedenau. They have the TKC in stock, but this tire has a life duration that is too short for my needs.

The other option is that my girlfriend brings me a tire if it comes to see me in Cartagena.

Comments? Has anyone taken the plane with a tire checked as luggage?

Next Article (Recent) ⇨

Day 16 - Mexico - A Photographer's Paradise!

2016-09-27 - Day 16 - Leon, GT to Guanajuato, GT (64 km - 1:30 hrs) I will make a single entry for the city of Guanajuato. There is only a single word to describe the place: Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! OK, these are 4 words but this does not count ... Read more

⇦ Previous Article (Older)

Day 11 and 12 - Mexico - A Motorcyclist's Paradise!

2016-09-22 - Day 11 - Durango to Mazatlán (320 km - 5:00 hrs) 2016-09-23 - Day 12 -Mazatlán One of the recommended routes that I read on various blogs is the 40, between Durango and Mazatlán. Normally, taking the normal toll highway, the 40D, travel time between the two cities ... Read more


Marc Ouellet

Adventurer at heart. Travelling on 2 wheels to South America soon!

0 COMMENTS
  • Jean
    Reply

    Salut Marc! C’est génial de te suivre sur ton blogue. J’en suis jaloux. Pour répondre à ta question, oui c’est possible d’enregistrer des pneus pour la soute à bagage. Je le fait entre Houston et Abu Dhabi via Amsterdam. J’avais un set de Pirelli pour ma Triumph Daytona. J’ai simplement payé le frais du bagage oversize. J’avais au préalable fabriqué une boite de carton adaptée à la dimension des pneus de sorte à y loger les deux tout en minimisant la taille. Il n’y a pas de soucis pour le poids. La boite minimise les questions au checkin. Enfin, je crois. Voilà. Bonne route et continue à nous écrire. C’est agréable de te lire et tes photos sont superbes. Ciao
    Jean

    1. Marc Ouellet
      Reply

      Salut Jean!

      Merci pour le conseil! Il s’agira de calculer si les frais de transports en valent le coup!

      Tu viens me rejoindre en Equateur?

      Ecuador Freedom Bike Rental

  • Mykael
    Reply

    Bonjour Marc,
    J’ai commencé à suivre votre périple quand vous l’avez annoncé sur Ridaventure. Si vous voulez un bon outil pour les cartes, je vous conseil de télécharger l’application Maps.me.
    Vous pouvez ensuite télécharger les cartes des pays que vous voulez avec le wifi et vous aurez tout les infos sur la carte et ce sans réseau.
    Que ce soit Hotel, restaurant, endroit à visiter ou routes quelconques….cette application a changé mes voyages et pour le mieux…

    Ciao et bonne route

    1. Marc Ouellet
      Reply

      Bonsoir Mykael

      Super de t’avoir par is nous!

      Je connais très bien a Maps.me. Je l’utilise quand je n’ai pas de signal cellulaire. Je dois toutefois admettre que je considère l’app de Google Map de loin supérieure, et comme il est possible de télécharger des régions et ainsi avoir accès aux cartes même hors connection, c’est mon outil de prédilection pour le moment. On verra une fois rendu en région éloignée au Pérou!

      Mais en passant, tous les pays d’Amerique Latine sont téléchargées sur Maps.me!

      Merci!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Jour 13, 14 et 15 – Mexico – Hey, Téquila?!

2016-09-24 – Jour 13 – Mazatlàn (SI) à Tequila (JA) (468 km – 7:00 hrs)
2016-09-25 – Jour 14 – Tequila (JA) à Guadalajara (JA) (65 km – 1:00 hrs)
2016-09-26 – Jour 15 – Guadalajara (JA) à Leon (GT) (244 km – 3:45 hrs)

Aujourd’hui (24 septembre) était une longue journée de conduite, planifiée depuis déjà un bout. Malgré les 7 heures sur la soute et près de 500 km, tout s’est bien déroulé et fut très plaisant pour la simple et bonne raison que j’ai choisi la route secondaire et non l’autoroute!

J’aurais possiblement sauvé 2 heures, mais au lieu de rouler à 130 km/h et ne rien voir de ce qui m’entourais, je me suis imprégné totalement dans tous les petits villages que j’ai croisés ainsi que dans les belles montagnes que j’ai pu observer au loin et même les traverser juste avant d’arriver à Tequila.

C’est fascinant comment les routes sont quasi désertes et en très bonne état, pour la majorité du temps. Cela a comme conséquence qu’il est possible de garder une bonne cadence, rarement il y a des véhicules lents qui nous retardent et quand il y en a, c’est très facile de les dépasser.

Évidemment, ici, comme au Canada, il y a des zones de dépassements avec une ligne pointillée, et des zones de dépassement interdit, avec des lignes continues. La seule différence c’est l’indifférence des conducteurs par rapport à ces zones! Quand il est possible de dépasser, les gens le font, sans trop se soucier de la ligne sur le sol.

Qui suis-je pour ne pas m’adapter aux coutumes!

En aucun temps, je ne me suis senti en danger sur la route. En fait, à ce jour, uniquement l’arrivée et la conduite dans les grandes ou moyennes villes sont plus délicates. Cela étant dit, il faut rester éveiller en tout temps, car il n’est pas rare de se faire dépasser même si on roule à 130 km/h, et les gros nids de poules sont quand même une possibilité, sans oublier les « topes » afin de ralentir le trafic en entrant en zone urbaine.

Pour revenir à la route, l’image que je me fais de la journée est la verdure, que ce soit par les terres agricoles, les forêts ou les régions montagneuses, tout était très vert. Cela allait parfaitement avec le ciel bleu et la belle température de 27 degrés Celcius!

Je suis arrivée plus tôt que prévu à Tequila, car Google Map prévoyait 8 heures pour la route. Je suis donc parti très tôt de Mazatlan. Je constate que Google a totalement raison dans ses prévisions, car il se fait sur les données gouvernementales de limites de vitesse qui sont parfois ridiculement basses, et que personne ne respecte de toute façon! Alors, dans certaines zones de 40 km/h, le flot de circulation est à 100 km/h! Ce n’est pas difficile, dans ces circonstances, de battre des records!

Tequila est une ville très touristique à cause des « bodégas » qui… Vous l’aurez certainement deviné, produisent de la téquila! En fait, les maisons de productions sont vraiment impressionnantes et génèrent des revenus incroyables, si on se fit aux bâtiments et à l’aménagement des terrains.

2016-09-24-tequila-093

2016-09-24-tequila-015

2016-09-24-tequila-020

2016-09-24-tequila-022

2016-09-24-tequila-030

2016-09-24-tequila-037

2016-09-24-tequila-068

2016-09-24-tequila-086

2016-09-24-tequila-070

2016-09-24-tequila-074

2016-09-24-tequila-075

2016-09-24-tequila-084

2016-09-24-tequila-085

2016-09-24-tequila-087

2016-09-24-tequila-099

2016-09-24-tequila-062

2016-09-24-tequila-060

2016-09-24-tequila-051

2016-09-24-tequila-041

Le centre historique est sympathique et il fait bon y marcher tranquillement pour échanger avec les artistes et les autres touristes! Le choix de restaurant est toutefois un peu limité. Je recommande pour y passer la journée, mais pas nécessairement la nuit.

Mon hôtel avec un belle cour intérieure, donc j’en ai pris avantage pour relaxer et faire le tri me mes photos et répondre à mes emails.

2016-09-24-tequila-102

Petite note humoristique pour terminer avec celle ville. Regarder ces belles voitures! Est-ce que c’est Tequila est endroit touristique d’après vous? 🙂

2016-09-24-tequila-064

2016-09-24-tequila-065

Une des choses que j’ai apprises avec mes années de voyage derrière la ceinture est qu’il est parfois souhaitable d’arriver dans les grandes villes le dimanche vers midi. C’est ce qui s’est produit pour Guadalajara et ce fut une excellente coïncidence! Les rues étaient presque désertes et j’ai pu facilement me rendre dans mon hôtel où j’ai rapidement amené mes bagages dans la chambre afin d’aller marcher un peu.

Prenons un petit pas en arrière toutefois! J’ai quitté paresseusement Tequila, car je savais que j’avais uniquement 60 km à faire, donc grasse matinée avec déjeuner dans la terrasse intérieure de l’hôtel et départ vers 11:30.

Cette journée est aussi la célébration de mes 2 premières semaines sur la route. Je commence tranquillement à m’habituer à la routine. En fait, le Mexique est une bonne transition et pratique pour ce qui m’attend dans les prochains pays que je désire visiter. Voyager (et conduire) ici est relativement facile et cela se traduit par une planification des jours à venir qui se fait quand même avec aisance. Je sais très bien que ce qui m’attend dans quelques semaines et pour les prochains mois sera totalement différent.

Par exemple, j’utilise énormément sur Google Maps. Cet outil nous permet simplement de voir dans le futur! Il est facile de trouver un hôtel, et même de voir si la rue est tranquille ou s’il y a un espace de stationnement accessible afin de faciliter mon arrivée. Je suis conscient qu’à Google Street ne sera probablement pas disponible au Peru, et que la couverture du réseau cellulaire risque d’être pas mal plus limitée qu’ici. L’exemple d’aujourd’hui est parfait. J’ai fait une recherche avec hotels.com afin de localiser un hôtel à bon prix dans le quartier historique, mais je sus ensuite allé sur Google Maps et utilisé la fonction Street View afin de sélectionner un hôtel qui était localisé sur une petite rue, et avec un espace pour me stationner et vider la moto sans souci.

Je sais très bien que cerne sera pas le cas à Huaraz au Peru par exemple, mais j’en profite au maximum ici!

Avec l’orientation de mon arrivée, Guadalajara me semblait bien, mais sans plus. Ce n’est qu’en sortant marcher que je suis resté bouche bée!

La ville est animée, vibrante, bondée d’immeubles historiques, qui sont plus impressionnants les uns après les autres, et de places et rues piétonnières rendant des plus agréables la visite.

Regardez la première chose que je vois en sortant de mon hotel! Des Bixis!!! Pour gens qui ne sont pas de la région de Montréal, ce sont des vélos en libres-service conçu au Québec et qui est exporté un peu partout dans le monde, incluant New York, Boston et… Guadalajara!

2016-09-25-guadalajara-001

Voici quelques images de la ville.

2016-09-25-guadalajara-019

2016-09-25-guadalajara-022

2016-09-25-guadalajara-026

2016-09-25-guadalajara-038

2016-09-25-guadalajara-040

2016-09-25-guadalajara-041

2016-09-25-guadalajara-045

2016-09-25-guadalajara-049

2016-09-25-guadalajara-051

2016-09-25-guadalajara-053

2016-09-25-guadalajara-059

2016-09-25-guadalajara-068

2016-09-25-guadalajara-069

2016-09-25-guadalajara-077

2016-09-25-guadalajara-090

2016-09-25-guadalajara-095

2016-09-25-guadalajara-096

2016-09-25-guadalajara-106

En bonus, j’ai découvert un quartier (La Colonia Americana) qui est un peu plus tranquille en soirée avec de belles rues sobres alignant de gros arbres de chaque côté et plein de petits restaurants, cafés et bars qui en font un endroit clairement apprécié des locaux.

J’ai marché plus de 25 km durant la journée alors le sommeil ne s’est pas fait attendre!

Verdict: Guadalajara a beaucoup à offrir en termes d’architecture, de gastronomie et de petites rues de quartier à découvrir. Un coup de cœur!

Lundi matin, je me suis dirigé vers Leon, ville plus petite, mais quand même majeure. La route n’était pas très belle, avec en fait des portions carrément affreuses et pour la première fois du voyage, j’ai dû patienter derrière quelques camions, car le trafic était parfois important. Malgré tout, je me suis amusé, car il est beaucoup plus facile de se sortir de ces situations en moto.

Le centre historique que Leon offre de belles grandes places et immeubles anciens, mais le tout est très peu raffiné. Il m’a fallu sortir de ce quartier pour trouver une option de restaurant acceptable (tout cela dépend évidemment des goûts et besoins du moment!).

2016-09-26-leon-01

2016-09-26-leon-12

2016-09-26-leon-17

2016-09-26-leon-25

2016-09-26-leon-35

2016-09-26-leon-43

2016-09-26-leon-49

2016-09-26-leon-44

2016-09-26-leon-59

Malgré tout, la ville est animée, il y a énormément de jeunes étudiants qui semblent heureux (et amoureux), de petits commerces et évidemment, plein de souliers à vendre! Personne ici n’a aucune excuse pour marcher nu pied!

2016-09-26-leon-46

Volet moto, tout va bien, aucun problème mécanique à souligner. Je m’amuse de plus en plus à conduire, comme si elle devenait plus légère et parce que m’habitue tranquillement au nouveau style de conduite latino-américain.

Il me reste à parcourir au minimum 4500 km afin d’atteindre Panama City. Après la traversée en bateau, je compte devoir faire au moins 1500 km entre Cartagena vers Bogota (où Medellín) où j’espérais faire le changement. Je dois donc être en mesure de faire un autre 6000 km. Si je compte les 8600 km déjà parcourus avec mon pneu, cela ferait un total de 16000 km, ce qui n’est pas impossible avec ce modèle, selon plusieurs blogues consultés.

Je regarde quand même des options pour un pneu arrière à Panama City où à Cartagena. Daniel Calza de motorourpanama.com est très généreux de son temps et m’a trouvé un endroit où des Mitas de la taille nécessaire sont disponibles.

Je suis un peu hésitant vis-à-vis cette marque et devrai faire quelques recherches. Il me mentionne aussi que certaines personnes ont, dans le passé, envoyé des pneus de l’Amérique du Nord à son adresse. Je vais regarder cette option.

Il y a aussi Marco Arvida de Touratech Costa Rica  qui devrait me revenir pour un Hiedenau, ils ont des TKC en stock, mais ce pneu a une durée de vie trop courte pour mes besoins.

L’autre option est que ma copine m’apporte un pneu si elle vient me rejoindre à Cartagena.

Commentaires? Est-ce que quelqu’un a déjà apporté un pneu en soute d’avion?

Article Suivant (Récent) ⇨

Jour 16 - Mexico - Un Paradis pour Photographe!

2016-09-27 - Jour 16 - Leon, GT à Guanajuato, GT (64 km - 1:30 hrs) Je me permets une entrée unique pour la ville de Guanajuato. Un seul mot pour décrire l'endroit: Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! OK, ce sont 4 mots, mais ça ne compte pas, car c'est le même! Comme ... Read more

⇦ Article Précédent (Ancien)

Jour 11 et 12 - Mexico - Un Paradis pour Motocycliste!

2016-09-22 - Jour 11 - Durango à Mazatlán (320KM - 5:00 hrs) 2016-09-23 - Jour 12 - Mazatlán Une des routes recommandées sur divers blogues que j'ai lu ces derniers mois est la 40, entre Durango et Mazatlán. Normalement, en empruntant la l'autoroute payante, la 40D, le voyage entre les ... Read more


Marc Ouellet

Aventurier dans l'âme. En route vers l'Amérique du Sud sur 2 roues bientôt!

1 Commentaire
  • Jean
    Répondre

    Salut Marc! C’est génial de te suivre sur ton blogue. J’en suis jaloux. Pour répondre à ta question, oui c’est possible d’enregistrer des pneus pour la soute à bagage. Je le fait entre Houston et Abu Dhabi via Amsterdam. J’avais un set de Pirelli pour ma Triumph Daytona. J’ai simplement payé le frais du bagage oversize. J’avais au préalable fabriqué une boite de carton adaptée à la dimension des pneus de sorte à y loger les deux tout en minimisant la taille. Il n’y a pas de soucis pour le poids. La boite minimise les questions au checkin. Enfin, je crois. Voilà. Bonne route et continue à nous écrire. C’est agréable de te lire et tes photos sont superbes. Ciao
    Jean

    1. Marc Ouellet
      Répondre

      Salut Jean!

      Merci pour le conseil! Il s’agira de calculer si les frais de transports en valent le coup!

      Tu viens me rejoindre en Equateur?

      Ecuador Freedom Bike Rental

  • Mykael
    Répondre

    Bonjour Marc,
    J’ai commencé à suivre votre périple quand vous l’avez annoncé sur Ridaventure. Si vous voulez un bon outil pour les cartes, je vous conseil de télécharger l’application Maps.me.
    Vous pouvez ensuite télécharger les cartes des pays que vous voulez avec le wifi et vous aurez tout les infos sur la carte et ce sans réseau.
    Que ce soit Hotel, restaurant, endroit à visiter ou routes quelconques….cette application a changé mes voyages et pour le mieux…

    Ciao et bonne route

    1. Marc Ouellet
      Répondre

      Bonsoir Mykael

      Super de t’avoir par is nous!

      Je connais très bien a Maps.me. Je l’utilise quand je n’ai pas de signal cellulaire. Je dois toutefois admettre que je considère l’app de Google Map de loin supérieure, et comme il est possible de télécharger des régions et ainsi avoir accès aux cartes même hors connection, c’est mon outil de prédilection pour le moment. On verra une fois rendu en région éloignée au Pérou!

      Mais en passant, tous les pays d’Amerique Latine sont téléchargées sur Maps.me!

      Merci!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*

code

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial